We would like to share with you some of our favourite suppliers.
Working with great people is what we love. 


Photographers

Fiona Scott Photography, Bucks, www.fionascottphotography.co.uk The finest reportage style photography 

Natasha Thompson Photography, www.natashathompson.co.uk Beautiful reportage and fine art photography

Matthew Bishop Photography, Hertfordshire www.mbishopphotography.co.uk Thanks for the stunning Woodland shoot images

9 Images Photography, Bucks  www.9images.co.uk Beautiful wedding photography

 

Bride & Groom's attire

Fairytale Weddings, Towcester, Northants www.fairy-tale-weddings.co.uk/ Gorgeous bridal gowns and lovely ladies

Confetti Bridal Wear of Tring, Hertfordshire www.confettibridalwear.co.uk Sarah and her team have a gorgeous collection 

Butterfly Bridal Boutique, Oxfordshire www.butterflybridalboutique.co.uk Do pop in and see the lovely Rachel 

The Bridal House, Bucks  www.bridalwearaylesbury.co.uk Another stunning collection of bridal gowns

Suitors of Buckingham, Bucks. www.suitors.co.uk Everything that is stylish for the gents

 

Hair & Make-Up

Lauren Wheeler Hair & Make-Up, Oxfordshire www.laurenwheeler.co.uk Lauren is super lovely and super talented!

The Beauty Box Buckingham, Bucks. www.thebeautyboxbuckingham.co.uk Talented make up artists, providing wonderful treatments

 

Wedding Cakes

Lilibet Bakes, Bucks www.lilibetbakes.co.uk Gorgeous wedding cakes, sumptuously decorated by Libby

Cakes by Kit, Bucks www.cakesbykit.com Stunning cakes by the lovely Karen

 

Music

Miles Nottage, Bucks www.milesnottage.com Hugely talented pianist support day the best band around

 

Places to Stay

Hedges House, Bucks www.hedgeshouse.co.uk Sumptuous B & B accommodation with this gorgeous couple, Helen & ken

The Villiers Hotel, Bucks www.villiers-hotel.co.uk Contemporary accommodation in the heart of Buckingham

 

Props & Hire

Wedding Day Hire, Bedfordshire weddingdayhire.co.uk Anything I don't have to hire, these wonderful people will have in their gorgeous collection.

Something Borrowed Event Hire, Northants www.something borrowedeventhire.co.uk Richard and his team are never short of ideas 

 

Wedding directory

The Wedding Secret www.theweddingsecret.co.uk On line wedding inspiration and suppliers directory